Addisville Reformed Church

Lay Staff

Charles Brown

Charles Brown

Treasurer
215-357-4277 Ext. 3
charles.brown@addisville.org
 

Carrie Caldani

Assistant Director of Christian Education                                                                                 
215-357-4277 
carrie.caldani@addisville.org

Kelly Gebhardt

Director of Adult Choir
215-357-4277
kelly.gebhardt@addisville.org
 

Natalie Kelly

Natalie Kelly

Director of Christian Education                                                                                  Director of Youth Ministry
215-357-4277 
natalie.kelly@addisville.org

Jen McDuell

Jen McDuell

Childcare Provider
215-357-4277

Ethan Rook

Ethan Rook

Assistant Sexton
215-357-4277 
 

Joseph Schuch

Joseph Schuch

Sexton
215-357-4277 
 

Mitzi Shetzline

Mitzi Shetzline

Director of Worship Team
215-357-4277 
mitzi.shetzline@addisville.org
 

Kim Smith

 

Kim Smith

Administrative Assistant
215-357-4277 Ext. 5
ourhope@addisville.org

 

 

 

Chip Stubbs

Chip Stubbs

Organist
215-357-4277 
chip.stubbs@addisville.org