Addisville Reformed Church

Get Connected

We offer a large variety of educational, support-based, service and social programs, and you are encouraged to explore the possibilities for you and your family at Addisville! Along with a weekly Sunday bulletin we publish a monthly inspirational/informational newsletter called the Addisville Announcer to help you keep up with all of the “happenings” in our congregation.

 

 

Like Us and Follow Us:  Addisville Reformed Church

 

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
April 2016
Date Time Event Location
Apr 2, 2016 - Sat
07:30 AM - 09:00 AM
 
06:30 PM
 
Apr 3, 2016 - Sun
09:00 AM
 
10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
 
10:10 AM - 10:40 AM
 
10:45 AM
 
12:00 PM
 
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
03:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
06:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Apr 4, 2016 - Mon
09:30 AM
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Apr 5, 2016 - Tue
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
07:30 PM
 
Apr 6, 2016 - Wed
07:30 AM
 
07:00 PM
 
Apr 7, 2016 - Thu
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Apr 9, 2016 - Sat
09:15 AM
 
07:00 PM
 
Apr 10, 2016 - Sun
09:00 AM
 
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
 
10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
 
10:10 AM - 10:40 AM
 
10:45 AM
 
12:00 PM
 
06:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Apr 11, 2016 - Mon
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
06:30 PM
 
07:30 PM
 
Apr 12, 2016 - Tue
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
07:30 PM
 
Apr 13, 2016 - Wed
07:30 AM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Apr 14, 2016 - Thu
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Apr 17, 2016 - Sun
09:00 AM
 
10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
 
10:10 AM - 10:40 AM
 
10:45 AM
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
06:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Apr 18, 2016 - Mon
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
07:30 PM
 
Apr 19, 2016 - Tue
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
07:30 PM
 
Apr 20, 2016 - Wed
07:30 AM
 
07:30 PM
 
Apr 21, 2016 - Thu
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
07:15 PM - 07:45 PM
 
07:45 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Apr 23, 2016 - Sat
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
 
Apr 24, 2016 - Sun
09:00 AM
 
10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
 
10:10 AM - 10:40 AM
 
10:45 AM
 
06:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Apr 25, 2016 - Mon
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
06:30 PM
 
07:30 PM
 
Apr 26, 2016 - Tue
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
07:30 PM
 
07:30 PM
 
Apr 27, 2016 - Wed
07:30 AM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Apr 28, 2016 - Thu
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
07:15 PM - 07:45 PM
 
07:45 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Apr 29, 2016 - Fri
09:00 AM
 
Apr 30, 2016 - Sat
09:00 AM
 
April 2016
Printable View