Addisville Reformed Church

Get Connected

We offer a large variety of educational, support-based, service and social programs, and you are encouraged to explore the possibilities for you and your family at Addisville! Along with a weekly Sunday bulletin we publish a monthly inspirational/informational newsletter called the Addisville Announcer to help you keep up with all of the “happenings” in our congregation.

 

 

Like Us and Follow Us:  Addisville Reformed Church

 

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
June 2016
Date Time Event Location
Jun 1, 2016 - Wed
07:30 AM
 
Jun 2, 2016 - Thu
07:00 PM
 
Jun 3, 2016 - Fri
09:00 AM
 
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Jun 4, 2016 - Sat
07:30 AM - 09:00 AM
 
06:00 PM
 
Jun 5, 2016 - Sun
 
09:00 AM
 
10:45 AM
 
06:00 PM
 
Jun 6, 2016 - Mon
09:00 AM
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Jun 7, 2016 - Tue
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Jun 8, 2016 - Wed
07:30 AM
 
04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Jun 9, 2016 - Thu
07:15 PM - 07:45 PM
 
07:45 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Jun 12, 2016 - Sun
 
09:00 AM
 
10:45 AM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Jun 13, 2016 - Mon
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
07:30 PM
 
Jun 14, 2016 - Tue
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Jun 16, 2016 - Thu
07:15 PM - 07:45 PM
 
Jun 19, 2016 - Sun
09:00 AM
 
10:45 AM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Jun 20, 2016 - Mon
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
07:30 PM
 
Jun 21, 2016 - Tue
 
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Jun 22, 2016 - Wed
 
Jun 23, 2016 - Thu
 
Jun 24, 2016 - Fri
 
Jun 26, 2016 - Sun
09:00 AM
 
10:45 AM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Jun 27, 2016 - Mon
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Jun 28, 2016 - Tue
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
Jun 29, 2016 - Wed
07:00 PM
 
June 2016
Printable View