Addisville Reformed Church

Get Connected

We offer a large variety of educational, support-based, service and social programs, and you are encouraged to explore the possibilities for you and your family at Addisville! Along with a weekly Sunday bulletin we publish a monthly inspirational/informational newsletter called the Addisville Announcer to help you keep up with all of the “happenings” in our congregation.

 

 

Like Us and Follow Us:  Addisville Reformed Church

 

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
June 2018
Date Time Event Location
Jun 3, 2018 - Sun
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:45 AM
 
Jun 5, 2018 - Tue
01:00 PM
 
Jun 6, 2018 - Wed
07:00 AM
 
Jun 10, 2018 - Sun
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:45 AM
 
Jun 12, 2018 - Tue
01:00 PM
 
Jun 13, 2018 - Wed
07:00 AM
 
Jun 17, 2018 - Sun
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:45 AM
 
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
Jun 18, 2018 - Mon
 
Jun 19, 2018 - Tue
 
01:00 PM
 
Jun 20, 2018 - Wed
 
07:00 AM
 
Jun 21, 2018 - Thu
 
Jun 22, 2018 - Fri
 
Jun 24, 2018 - Sun
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:45 AM
 
Jun 26, 2018 - Tue
01:00 PM
 
Jun 27, 2018 - Wed
07:00 AM
 
June 2018
Printable View