Addisville Reformed Church

Get Connected

We offer a large variety of educational, support-based, service and social programs, and you are encouraged to explore the possibilities for you and your family at Addisville! Along with a weekly Sunday bulletin we publish a monthly inspirational/informational newsletter called the Addisville Announcer to help you keep up with all of the “happenings” in our congregation.

 

 

Like Us and Follow Us:  Addisville Reformed Church

 

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
August 2018
Date Time Event Location
Aug 1, 2018 - Wed
07:30 AM
 
Aug 5, 2018 - Sun
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:45 AM
 
Aug 7, 2018 - Tue
01:00 PM
 
Aug 8, 2018 - Wed
07:30 AM
 
Aug 12, 2018 - Sun
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:45 AM
 
Aug 14, 2018 - Tue
01:00 PM
 
Aug 15, 2018 - Wed
07:30 AM
 
Aug 18, 2018 - Sat
06:00 PM
 
Aug 19, 2018 - Sun
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:45 AM
 
12:00 PM
 
Aug 20, 2018 - Mon
09:30 AM
 
Aug 21, 2018 - Tue
01:00 PM
 
Aug 22, 2018 - Wed
07:30 AM
 
07:00 PM
 
07:30 PM
 
Aug 26, 2018 - Sun
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:45 AM
 
Aug 28, 2018 - Tue
01:00 PM
 
Aug 29, 2018 - Wed
07:30 AM
 
Aug 31, 2018 - Fri
 
August 2018
Printable View