Addisville Reformed Church

Calendar

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
May 2016
Date Time Event Location
May 1, 2016 - Sun
09:00 AM
 
10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
 
10:10 AM - 10:40 AM
 
10:45 AM
 
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
06:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
May 2, 2016 - Mon
09:30 AM
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
May 3, 2016 - Tue
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
07:30 PM
 
May 4, 2016 - Wed
07:30 AM
 
May 5, 2016 - Thu
12:00 PM
 
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
07:15 PM - 07:45 PM
 
07:45 PM - 09:00 PM
 
May 7, 2016 - Sat
07:30 AM - 09:00 AM
 
06:30 PM
 
May 8, 2016 - Sun
09:00 AM
 
10:10 AM - 10:30 AM
 
10:10 AM - 10:40 AM
 
10:45 AM
 
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
May 9, 2016 - Mon
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
07:30 PM
 
May 10, 2016 - Tue
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
07:30 PM
 
07:45 PM
 
May 11, 2016 - Wed
07:30 AM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
May 12, 2016 - Thu
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
 
May 14, 2016 - Sat
11:30 AM
 
May 15, 2016 - Sun
09:00 AM
 
09:00 AM
 
10:45 AM
 
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
 
May 16, 2016 - Mon
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
May 17, 2016 - Tue
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
06:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
07:30 PM
 
May 18, 2016 - Wed
07:30 AM
 
07:30 PM
 
May 19, 2016 - Thu
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
06:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
 
May 20, 2016 - Fri
07:30 AM - 02:30 PM
 
May 22, 2016 - Sun
09:00 AM
 
10:45 AM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
May 23, 2016 - Mon
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
07:30 PM
 
07:30 PM
 
May 24, 2016 - Tue
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
07:30 PM
 
May 25, 2016 - Wed
07:30 AM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
May 26, 2016 - Thu
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
07:15 PM - 07:45 PM
 
07:45 PM - 09:00 PM
 
May 27, 2016 - Fri
06:30 PM
 
May 29, 2016 - Sun
09:00 AM
 
10:45 AM
 
07:00 PM
 
07:45 PM
 
May 30, 2016 - Mon
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
May 31, 2016 - Tue
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
May 2016
Printable View