Addisville Reformed Church

Calendar

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
January 2018
Date Time Event Location
Jan 2, 2018 - Tue
01:00 PM
 
Jan 3, 2018 - Wed
06:30 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Jan 4, 2018 - Thu
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
 
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
07:30 PM
 
Jan 5, 2018 - Fri
 
Jan 7, 2018 - Sun
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:45 AM
 
06:00 PM
 
06:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Jan 8, 2018 - Mon
06:30 PM
 
07:30 PM
 
Jan 9, 2018 - Tue
01:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Jan 10, 2018 - Wed
07:00 AM
 
07:00 PM
 
Jan 11, 2018 - Thu
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
 
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
07:30 PM
 
Jan 14, 2018 - Sun
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:45 AM
 
12:00 PM
 
06:00 PM
 
Jan 16, 2018 - Tue
01:00 PM
 
Jan 17, 2018 - Wed
07:00 AM
 
06:30 PM
 
07:30 PM
 
Jan 18, 2018 - Thu
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
 
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
07:30 PM
 
Jan 21, 2018 - Sun
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:45 AM
 
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
06:00 PM
 
06:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Jan 22, 2018 - Mon
07:30 PM
 
Jan 23, 2018 - Tue
01:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Jan 24, 2018 - Wed
07:00 AM
 
07:00 PM
 
07:30 PM
 
Jan 25, 2018 - Thu
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
 
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
07:30 PM
 
Jan 28, 2018 - Sun
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:45 AM
 
12:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Jan 30, 2018 - Tue
01:00 PM
 
Jan 31, 2018 - Wed
07:00 AM
 
06:30 PM
 
January 2018
Printable View