Addisville Reformed Church

Calendar

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
May 2017
Date Time Event Location
May 1, 2017 - Mon
06:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
May 2, 2017 - Tue
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
06:00 PM
 
May 3, 2017 - Wed
07:30 AM
 
07:00 PM
 
May 4, 2017 - Thu
10:00 AM
 
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
07:30 PM
 
May 6, 2017 - Sat
07:30 AM
 
09:00 AM
 
May 7, 2017 - Sun
09:00 AM
 
10:45 AM
 
06:00 PM
 
06:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
May 8, 2017 - Mon
06:00 PM
 
07:30 PM
 
May 9, 2017 - Tue
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
06:30 PM
 
May 10, 2017 - Wed
07:30 AM
 
May 11, 2017 - Thu
10:00 AM
 
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
07:30 PM
 
May 14, 2017 - Sun
09:00 AM
 
10:45 AM
 
07:00 PM
 
May 15, 2017 - Mon
09:30 AM
 
06:00 PM
 
May 16, 2017 - Tue
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
 
May 17, 2017 - Wed
07:30 AM
 
07:30 PM
 
May 18, 2017 - Thu
10:00 AM
 
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
07:30 PM
 
May 20, 2017 - Sat
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
May 21, 2017 - Sun
09:00 AM
 
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
10:45 AM
 
06:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
May 22, 2017 - Mon
06:00 PM
 
07:30 PM
 
May 23, 2017 - Tue
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
06:30 PM
 
May 24, 2017 - Wed
07:30 AM
 
May 25, 2017 - Thu
07:30 PM
 
May 27, 2017 - Sat
 
May 28, 2017 - Sun
09:00 AM
 
10:45 AM
 
05:00 PM
 
May 30, 2017 - Tue
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
May 31, 2017 - Wed
07:30 AM
 
07:00 PM
 
May 2017
Printable View