Addisville Reformed Church

Calendar

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
January 2017
Date Time Event Location
Jan 1, 2017 - Sun
 
09:00 AM
 
10:45 AM
 
07:00 PM
 
Jan 2, 2017 - Mon
06:00 PM
 
Jan 3, 2017 - Tue
06:30 PM
 
Jan 4, 2017 - Wed
07:30 AM
 
06:30 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Jan 5, 2017 - Thu
11:30 AM
 
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
Jan 7, 2017 - Sat
07:30 AM
 
06:30 PM
 
Jan 8, 2017 - Sun
09:00 AM
 
10:45 AM
 
06:00 PM
 
06:00 PM
 
06:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Jan 9, 2017 - Mon
06:00 PM
 
07:30 PM
 
Jan 10, 2017 - Tue
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Jan 11, 2017 - Wed
07:30 AM
 
Jan 12, 2017 - Thu
11:30 AM
 
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
Jan 13, 2017 - Fri
06:30 PM
 
Jan 15, 2017 - Sun
09:00 AM
 
10:45 AM
 
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Jan 16, 2017 - Mon
06:00 PM
 
Jan 17, 2017 - Tue
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
06:30 PM
 
06:30 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Jan 18, 2017 - Wed
07:30 AM
 
06:30 PM
 
07:30 PM
 
Jan 19, 2017 - Thu
11:30 AM
 
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
07:30 PM
 
Jan 21, 2017 - Sat
09:00 AM
 
Jan 22, 2017 - Sun
09:00 AM
 
10:45 AM
 
12:00 PM
 
06:00 PM
 
06:00 PM
 
06:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Jan 23, 2017 - Mon
06:00 PM
 
07:30 PM
 
Jan 24, 2017 - Tue
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
06:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Jan 25, 2017 - Wed
07:30 AM
 
07:00 PM
 
Jan 26, 2017 - Thu
11:30 AM
 
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
07:30 PM
 
Jan 29, 2017 - Sun
09:00 AM
 
10:45 AM
 
07:00 PM
 
Jan 30, 2017 - Mon
06:00 PM
 
Jan 31, 2017 - Tue
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
06:30 PM
 
06:30 PM
 
January 2017
Printable View